TOGETHER THROUGH THE
HEALTHCARE SYSTEM

About us

PERI Market Access GmbH accompanies and offers support throughout the entire market access process for new drugs and indications. In the course of this process, we develop an individual strategy together with the client. Based on a detailed scenario planning consisting of base, best and worst case scenarios, which are also used for internal customer communication and discussion purposes, our clients can find out which strategy they want to adopt with their product in the long term. We also provide support and advice throughout the entire pricing process.

MARKET ACCESS – MED/NONMED

The strength of the PERI Group and its experts ensures that, especially in the most sensitive phases of reimbursement projects, every support is actually available when it is needed. The large number of our projects ensures that we learn early on about trends and developments that may be relevant to our clients.

Comprehensive support also includes the involvement of relevant stakeholders and experts at the medical and political levels. Here, knowledge is generated and shared with selected people from specialist circles.

We make our extensive expertise available for strategic consulting and operational implementation throughout the entire reimbursement process. All documents required in the course of the evaluation process, i.e. pharmacological, medical-therapeutic and economic evaluation, are prepared jointly in close coordination and according to the client’s ideas. Optionally, we also take over the submission and electronic communication with the main association during the entire procedure.

In addition to the reimbursement procedure for approved drugs, we also have broad experience in the reimbursement of products not approved as drugs, such as the award of the S or DS mark or inclusion in the reimbursement catalogue for therapeutic aids and aids.

YOUR GOAL. OUR WAY.

Our affiliated firm PERI Consulting GmbH offer comprehensive care to pave the way for products and services to the patient. From strategic consulting to research and targeting of medical experts, from awareness among stakeholders and patients to formal reimbursement procedures, from the introduction of new products to end of life cycle management, the team is ready to remove barriers and find solutions.

Our clients include pharmaceutical and healthcare companies, healthcare system and social security institutions, medical societies and patient organisations.

Together with our affiliate network Welldone Werbung and PR GmbH and Update Europe Gesellschaft für ärztliche Fortbildung GmbH, we are able to master all challenges of communication in the healthcare sector, be it to medical experts, stakeholders or the general public.

YOUR GOAL. OUR WAY.

Our affiliated firm PERI Consulting GmbH offer comprehensive care to pave the way for products and services to the patient. From strategic consulting to research and targeting of medical experts, from awareness among stakeholders and patients to formal reimbursement procedures, from the introduction of new products to end of life cycle management, the team is ready to remove barriers and find solutions.

Our clients include pharmaceutical and healthcare companies, healthcare system and social security institutions, medical societies and patient organisations.

Together with our affiliate network Welldone Werbung and PR GmbH and Update Europe Gesellschaft für ärztliche Fortbildung GmbH, we are able to master all challenges of communication in the healthcare sector, be it to medical experts, stakeholders or the general public.

CONTACT INFO

PERI MARKET ACCESS GMBH

ADDRESS: Lazarettgasse 19/OG 4, A-1090 Wien
TELEPHONE-NR.: +43 1 908 11 46 /
FAX: +43 1 402 13 41-18
EMAIL: office@perimarketaccess.at

OUR HEALTHCARE MAGAZINE

Scroll to Top

Gemeinsam durch das Gesundheitssystem

Über uns

Die PERI Market Access GmbH begleitet und bietet Unterstützung im gesamten Market Access Prozess für neue Arzneimittel bzw. Indikationen. Im Zuge dieses Vorganges erarbeiten wir gemeinsam mit dem Auftraggeber eine individuelle Strategie. Basierend auf einer von uns ausgearbeiteten detaillierten Szenarienplanung aus Base-, Best- und Worst Case, welche auch zu kundeninternen Zwecken der Kommunikation und Diskussion dienen, können unsere Kunden herausfinden, welchen Weg sie langfristig mit ihrem Produkt einschlagen wollen. Weiters unterstützen und beraten wir im gesamten Prozess der Preisgestaltung.

MARKET ACCESS – MED/NONMED

Die Kraft der PERI Group und ihrer Experten gewährleistet, dass gerade in den heikelsten Phasen von Erstattungsprojekten jede Unterstützung auch tatsächlich bereitsteht, sobald sie benötigt wird. Die Vielzahl unserer Projekte stellt sicher, dass wir frühzeitig von Trends und Entwicklungen erfahren, die für unsere Klienten von Relevanz sein können.

Zur umfassenden Betreuung gehört auch die Einbeziehung der relevanten Stakeholder und Experten auf medizinischer und politischer Ebene. Hier wird Wissen generiert und mit ausgewählten Personen aus Fachkreisen geteilt.

Wir stellen unsere umfangreiche Expertise zur strategischen Beratung und operativen Umsetzung während des gesamten Erstattungsverfahrens zur Verfügung. Alle im Zuge des Verfahrens zur Bewertung geforderten Dokumente, somit die pharmakologische, medizinisch-therapeutische und ökonomische Evaluation, werden gemeinsam in enger Abstimmung und nach den Vorstellungen des Auftraggebers erstellt. Wahlweise übernehmen wir auch die Einreichung sowie elektronische Kommunikation mit dem Hauptverband während des gesamten Verfahrens

Neben dem Erstattungsverfahren für zugelassene Arzneimittel verfügen wir auch über breite Erfahrung hinsichtlich der Erstattung von nicht als Arzneimittel zugelassenen Produkten, wie dies etwa durch Verleihung des S- oder DS-Zeichens oder die Aufnahme in den Erstattungskatalog für Heilbehelfe und Hilfsmittel erfolgen kann.

Gemeinsam ans Ziel

Unsere Schwestern die PERI Consulting GmbH bietet umfassende Betreuung, um Produkten und Dienstleistungen den Weg zum Patienten zu ebnen. Von strategischer Beratung über Recherche und Targeting der medizinischen Experten, von Awareness unter Stakeholdern und Patienten bis zu formellen Erstattungsverfahren, von der Einführung neuer Produkte bis zum End of Life Cycle-Management steht das Team bereit, um Barrieren zu beseitigen und Lösungen zu finden.

Unsere Kunden sind Unternehmen aus der pharmazeutischen Industrie und Gesundheitswirtschaft, Institutionen aus Gesundheitssystem und Sozialversicherung sowie medizinische Fachgesellschaften und Patientenorganisationen.

Mit den weiteren Schwesterfirmen Welldone Werbung und PR GmbH und Update Europe Gesellschaft für ärztliche Fortbildung GmbH sind wir in der Lage, alle Herausforderungen der Kommunikation im Gesundheitswesen, sei es zu medizinischen Experten, zu Stakeholdern oder zur breiten Öffentlichkeit zu meistern.

Gemeinsam ans Ziel

Unsere Schwestern die PERI Consulting GmbH bietet umfassende Betreuung, um Produkten und Dienstleistungen den Weg zum Patienten zu ebnen. Von strategischer Beratung über Recherche und Targeting der medizinischen Experten, von Awareness unter Stakeholdern und Patienten bis zu formellen Erstattungsverfahren, von der Einführung neuer Produkte bis zum End of Life Cycle-Management steht das Team bereit, um Barrieren zu beseitigen und Lösungen zu finden.

Unsere Kunden sind Unternehmen aus der pharmazeutischen Industrie und Gesundheitswirtschaft, Institutionen aus Gesundheitssystem und Sozialversicherung sowie medizinische Fachgesellschaften und Patientenorganisationen.

Mit den weiteren Schwesterfirmen Welldone Werbung und PR GmbH und Update Europe Gesellschaft für ärztliche Fortbildung GmbH sind wir in der Lage, alle Herausforderungen der Kommunikation im Gesundheitswesen, sei es zu medizinischen Experten, zu Stakeholdern oder zur breiten Öffentlichkeit zu meistern.

Kontaktinfo

PERI MARKET ACCESS GMBH

ADRESSE: Lazarettgasse 19/OG 4, A-1090 Wien
TELEFONNR.: +43 1 908 11 46 /
FAX: +43 1 402 13 41-18
EMAIL: office@perimarketaccess.at

Unternehmen der

UNSER GESUNDHEITSMAGAZIN

Scroll to Top